Lernen Sie mit einem Klick auf den Namen das jeweilige Unternehmen kennen.

PLZ 1000
Firma PLZ Ort Web E-Mail Telefon
Garage Paquier 1040 Saint-Barthélemy www.garagepaquier.ch auto@garagepaquier.ch 021 881 64 53
Concept Automobiles SA 1632 Riaz www.garage-concept-riaz.ch concept.automobiles@bluewin.ch 026 913 19 30
Obermatt Garage GmbH 1735 Giffers www.obermattgarage.ch info@obermattgarage.ch 026 418 11 76
Garage de la Gare 1820 Montreux www.garage-montreux.ch auto@garage-montreux.ch 021 963 71 37
PLZ 6000
Firma PLZ Ort Web E-Mail Telefon
Garage Stauffer GmbH 6014 Luzern www.garagestauffer.ch info@garagestauffer.ch 041 250 11 33
PLZ 8000
Firma PLZ Ort Web E-Mail Telefon
Matrex GmbH 8105 Regensdorf www.matrexgmbh.ch info@matrexgmbh.ch 079 936 12 58
Garage Murina GmbH 8154 Oberglatt www.garage-murina.ch info@garage-murina.ch 044 851 15 35
Ruchstuck-Garage 8306 Brüttisellen www.ruchstuck.ch info@ruchstuck.ch 044 833 00 91
J&S Garage S. Alimi 8307 Effretikon www.jsgarage.ch info@jsgarage.ch 076 316 87 78
Garage Zehnder GmbH 8406 Winterthur-Töss www.garagezehnder.ch auto@garagezehnder.ch 052 203 89 90
Winti Automobile GmbH 8406 Winterthur winti_automobile@hotmail.com 076 802 65 21
Dorfgarage-Keller AG 8586 Erlen www.dorfgarage-keller.ch info@dorfgarage-keller.ch 071 385 20 18
MPD Racing 8627 Grüningen www.mpd-racing.ch info@mpd-racing.ch 043 495 60 90